top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaley Fitzpatrick

Week 1: Monderian in Processing


This is a screen shot of my completed Monderian created on Processing. Though it was quite challenging at first, once getting into a certain groove/habit I was able to complete this with ease. My coding may seem really messing and confusing, but I did what was most comfortable for me to be able to complete the piece.


Below I will put screenshots of my code as well as my very messy side notes that helped me complete the code.




Some of my numbers on my notes vary from the finalized code cause I would change numbers around if it was incorrect the first time.

Overall I enjoyed completing and making this project more than I thought I would. Was fun and I am proud I was able to complete it.  

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page